Is Forgiveness The Only Option?

Is Forgiveness The Only Option?.

I’ve been saying for years that for myself I cannot forgive my abuse, but while my reasoning is different ( Social use of the word implies condoning the behavior. And my family expects me to keep one of my abuser in my life.), What I’ve been trying to do, let go of the pain is the same. Now I just have to figure out how to. (I think I know the first step but it’s gonna be hard… bye bye family, ’cause I can’t be around my mom and it would be expected of me.)

Leave a Reply

